IOS Terms of Use


Terms and conditions

Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the price mentioned. Subscriptions may be managed and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited if you purchases a subscription.